Our Board

Our Policy

We are committed to providing you and your family with dignity, privacy and the utmost respect in your time of need.

Ortonville Cemetery Association Officers and Directors

President: Laurie Dallape
Vice President: Sandy Miller

Board Members

Lynne Schank
Jenny Sevigny
Tom Pethick
Bill Walter

Steve Reibel
Greg Olrich
Steven D. Hoffman

Non-Board Members

Marguerite Garman

Assistant Sexton -
Bill Venglar